I Have To

Tomorrow I have to get up earlier than usual for work, because I have to meet with my last group of high school seniors..  I also have to try and take a nap because this week has kicked my butt.  I have to get someone to look at my scratched car.  The scratch I don’t even know how I got.  I have to run to the grocery store for the third time this week because I have to bake stuff for the Children’s Ministry bake sale at church.  I have to do some more laundry (because there’s always more to do), clean, load the dishwasher, and take a shower.  I have to try and go for a walk and play at the park and find the green Minnie in Bowtique Matching.  I have to get gas and pay bills and return e-mails.  I have to pretend to be a consistent blogger (even though you guys already know the truth with that one) and find tomorrow’s outfit and hope I remember to find time for Jesus tomorrow because it never did happen today.  Or yesterday, really…

Leave a Reply

